We’ve Moved

Please update your bookmarks. Support for PowerSchool Learning has moved to the new PowerSchool Community. Visit the PowerSchool Community to find answers in our knowledge base and participate in discussions.

 

How can we help?

[t]What does it mean if my student is labeled with a 'removed' status in my Roster?

Follow

Q: What does it mean if my student is labeled with a 'disabled' status in my Roster?

A: If students are marked as "removed" in the roster, that means they have been removed from the class, but they have associated data, such as grades. PowerSchool Learning protects against student data loss, and will not allow for a permanent removal of these students.

If you'd like to re-enable your students: while in the Roster, select Manage in the "removed" student's row.

If you'd like to hide these students, go to Manage Roster > Roster Settings and check the "Hide disabled students" option. Click Save. Read more details on hiding students.

Powered by Zendesk