- Students can no longer be removed from classes if they have data. Instead, they are hidden (disabled).
- Disabled students are hidden by default. You can always reveal them as needed.
- Because students can no longer be permanently removed if they have data, we have eliminated the "blocked" status (it was redundant to have both the "blocked" and a "disabled" status.)
- Roster Sections now include a link icon next to each student that is linked to the class from another roster.
- Imported Rosters now include a yellow icon where students have been manually overridden by the teacher so it's easier to tell how students got there.
- The Sync with Source wizard (under the Manage Roster menu) allows teachers to sync their imported (or linked section) rosters back under import control if they have made manual adjustments.
- There is a new administrative setting that can restrict how teachers can affect imported rosters.
- Hide disabled users is now the default setting in the roster.
- Linked Roster sections now indicate Class Name + Class Code.
- Haiku now refreshes roster links when students are manually added to source class.
- Teachers now must agree that they understand the risks of turning an assessment with student data back into a draft.
- If a section is deleted, any section-specific content will apply to all sections instead of only the deleted section (to protect against data loss).
- List of files added to a Text Block now scrolls in Firefox
- Replying to a dropbox message of a hidden (disabled) student shouldn't work
- Dropbox new message count should not include hidden (disabled) user
- Fix Import Students from another Roster "Search" function for myhaikuclass users