Q: How can I restore content that has been deleted from my class page?
A: As a teacher, you can restore certain content (pages, blocks and polls) that have been deleted from your class. Content is available for as long as your domain specifies. (For schools, the PowerSchool Learning default is one month, but you may want to check with your administrator to see what the domain policy is. For individual accounts, deleted content is kept around for 24 hours.)
Here are some simple steps to recovering your lost information:
1. Go to the Manage Class button in the upper right hand corner of the page and select Restore Content.
2. You will then be taken to a screen that lists everything that has been deleted and can be restored. Select the Restore button on the right hand side of the page.
3. Then select Restore.
Your content will then be restored to its original position in your class. Yay!
*Note: Restoring a parent page will also recover any subpages attached to it.
To read more about restoring deleted content, please see this article: What can I recover through the Restore Content area of my Class?