We’ve Moved

Please update your bookmarks. Support for PowerSchool Learning has moved to the new PowerSchool Community. Visit the PowerSchool Community to find answers in our knowledge base and participate in discussions.

 

How can we help?

[t] What happens to Students' handed-in work when I delete an Assignment?

Follow

Q. If I delete an Assignment, does the Student lose it too?

A. Yes, the Student will lose the Assignment and all handed-in files. The Student's grade data will not be deleted, and can still be accessed through your Gradebook.  The Assignment and any associated scores will be turned into Miscellaneous Gradebook Entries.  

Powered by Zendesk