Q: If I delete a Gradebook entry for a Discussion does the Discussion remain?
A: Yes. When you delete the entry for a Discussion via the Gradebook it will notify you that it is going to delete all associated grades but it will leave the discussion.
To do this:
- Go to your Gradebook.
- Click on the three dots in the header row of the entry you wish to delete.
- Select Delete.
- Confirm that you wish to Delete the entry.
If you wish to confirm your discussion is still present, browse to your discussion by clicking on the Connect > Discussions tab.